Filter by
  • Lindsay K

    MADISON, AL | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Very quick service and friendly associates!!

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Donald H

    FLORENCE, AL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    It was the shortest car buying process I’ve ever had. Usually it seems like it takes several hours. I was in and out in about an hour and a half.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • John R

    ATHENS, AL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Mike Smith is professional in every sense of the word. His knowledge and expertise in maintaining and repairing my Sierra truck makes every interaction a positive one. I purchased this truck with the confidence of knowing Jimmy Smith is just a couple miles from my home and I could count on you to maintain my vehicle. I know the work will be done right and the price will be fair.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Farricos J

    MADISON, AL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    In and out quickly. For scheduling reservations, we really enjoy the pre populated drop-off.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Grady S

    ATHENS, AL | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2022
    Charge was about $20 more than my quote!😕

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    September 7, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Sherry P

    MADISON, AL | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2022
    To the time to go over everything I needed done. Worked me in on a Saturday.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Anthony W

    ATHENS, AL | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Great job by all the staff

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Rodney M

    MADISON, AL | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Great customer service!

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Connie B

    ATHENS, AL | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2022
    We have bought several vehicles from Jimmy Smith thru the years and they are by far the best! Our salesman Francis is Great. He knows what we want and he doesn't mess around. We are in and out in a short period of time. Also the service department is very helpful!

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • David B

    MADISON, AL | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    The phone contact with the staff can be difficult at times.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!