Filter by
  • Joel P

    DECATUR, AL | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    They always listen to my complaints and understand what I’m talking about.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Raymond M

    ARDMORE, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    The entire experience was more than I expected. The service on my truck was outstanding, but the best part of my visit was Mrs. Erma Jacobs. I enjoyed talking with her, she is very polite, friendly and professional. The moment you walk through the door her smile, attitude, and personality creates an inviting , pleasant and welcome atmosphere.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Wanda S

    WATERLOO, AL | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    The salesman was great, best experience I ever had buying a car.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Brandon B

    MADISON, AL | 2010 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Experience was great, had a little longer wait because of parts but that’s to be expected right now.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Jean B

    DECATUR, AL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Staff was friendly. Had hard time with programming fob but he got it done. I thought fob price and programming was high.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Rita R

    MADISON, AL | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 1, 2022
    Easiest purchase of a vehicle I've ever had. Definitely has the "home town" dealership vibe.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Patrick V

    ATHENS, AL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    I had a leveling kit installed on my 2022 GMC AT4. Two days later my entire wheel assembly came came unattached from the truck because a bolt was left loose or completely missing. This caused damage to my truck and my truck having to be towed also being without my vehicle for several days! 👎
  • Jeff W

    MADISON, AL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    Always courteous and high priority given each time I come in.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    April 25, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Keiston R

    ATHENS, AL | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Scheduling was organized, communication was given throughout, consistency of service experience is the same every time.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Robert G

    ATHENS, AL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Quickly helped me even though I did not have an appointment.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!