Filter by
  • Marcus G

    ATHENS, AL | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    I would like to give a shout out to Damon. As far as salesmen go he was absolutley awsome to work with. The whole team was also wanderful to work with and provided an excelent over all experiance. Thanks ya'll.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope you enjoy your Acadia! Congratulations!!!
  • Beverly B

    ELKMONT, AL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Our wait time was shorter than expected. Very pleased with the service dept.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    January 17, 2023
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Joe W

    MADISON, AL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    My wife brought my truck in for service. She was told that the tires did not need rotating. In the past, the tires were rotated at the same time as the oil change. I was surprised, but you guys are the experts. I could be wrong, but I don't think the tire pressure was checked because all tires were a bit low before bringing it in and the pressure did not change when I checked. I don't know if the air filter is part of the service, but it has only 20% life. I don't know at what percentage you recommend a new filter.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Smith Buick-GMC! If you would like, I can have our service manager reach out to you. Thank you!
  • Murray L

    ATHENS, AL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Was good.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Timothy H

    ATHENS, AL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    Very prompt service. They got my service completed and ahead of scheduled time.

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    January 2, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Marla H

    ATHENS, AL | 2010 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Friendly, experience, family owned

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    December 30, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Vermica S

    TANNER, AL | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    My experience has been outstanding so far!

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    December 21, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • James C

    ATHENS, AL | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Customer service excellent as usual in the service department. Melissa as always was very accommodating and very professional

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    December 21, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Nathan O

    HARVEST, AL | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Martez did a great job helping us buy our new Yukon XL. We appreciate that he and Jimmy stayed after hours to help us because we really needed a new car quickly!

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Gary P

    MADISON, AL | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 5, 2022
    Truck purchase number 4…..I just keep coming back

    Response from Jimmy Smith Buick GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!